"العمل المخصص ، جودة الخدمة"

اختيارك الأساسي لأفلام انكماش بولي أوليفين  

شهادة الأيزو 9001: 2015 مسجلة • معتمدة من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA)  

المهنية السينمائي بولي أوليفين يتقلص الصانع في الصين

المعروفة بجودة رائعة لأفلام Polyolefin Shrink الصديقة للبيئة ذات الـ 5 طبقات والآلات POF ، نالت DongGuan Huayu Packing Co.، Ltd جميع العملاء لأكثر من 25 عامًا من الدعم منذ عام 1993.

لدينا مصنع يغطي 40000 متر مربع مصنع ذاتي مع 6 خطوط الإنتاج ذات جودة عالية أوتوماتيكي POF 5 طبقة Coextruded Shrink ، الموارد الغنية ورأس المال القوي ، الإخراج anual أكثر من 20000 طن ، وبالتالي نحن الآن أكبر شركة لتصنيع الأفلام يتقلص البولي أوليفين في جنوب الصين.


نحن أيضًا نصنع خط إنتاج فيلم Polyolefin Shrink بمفردنا ونبيعه إلى مصنع آخر ، ويمكننا تحديث أجهزة POF القديمة باستخدام التكنولوجيا المحدثة إذا كان يحتاج العميل.

إلى جانب المستخدم النهائي ، نحن نتعاون مع العديد من الموزعين ووكلاء المبيعات لتوسيع السوق في الصين والخارج ، والآن يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم وأيضًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، حصلنا على سمعة عالية من عملائنا الرقيقة خلال التعاون التجاري طويل الأجل ومستقر في كل من الأسواق الخارجية والمحلية.


نجعل الطلب سهل

في HuaYu ، هدفنا هو تسليم أفلام Polyolefin Shrink عالية الجودة في الوقت المحدد ، وإذا كنت تستطيع توفير مواصفات الفيلم. نجعل الطلب أسهل ما يمكن. كنت على & nbsp؛ فقط أرسل لنا المواصفات الخاصة بك واستخدام الفيلم ، وسوف نهتم بالباقي. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات التالية اتصل بنا الآن.


1
2
3
4
6
5
ال WhatsAppEmail

“Custom Work, Quality Service”

Your Primary Choice for Polyolefin Shrink Films

ISO 9001:2015 Registered • FDA Approved • REACH Compliant

Superior Quality 5 Layer

Polyolefin Shrink Film Manufacturer

Learn More
Superior Quality 5 Layer

Six 5 Layer Coextruded

Polyolefin Shrink Film Production Lines

Learn More
Six 5 Layer Coextruded

High Intelligence

Polyolefin Shrink Film Slittering Process

Learn More
High Intelligence

Advanced Technology 5 Layer

2400/2800/3500mm POF Film Machines

Learn More
Advanced Technology 5 Layer

Full Colors Copperplate Printing

Polyolefin Shrink Film Printing Service

Learn More
Full Colors Copperplate Printing

Professional Polyolefin Shrink Film Manufacturer In China

Known for the Superb quality of 5 layer extruded environmental friendly Polyolefin Shrink films and POF machines,DongGuan Huayu Packing Co.,Ltd Appreciated all customers for over 25 years supports Since 1993.

Our factory covers 40000 Square meters self-own factory with 6 high Quality Automatic POF 5 layer Coextruded Shrink films Production lines,Rich Resource and powerful Capital,anual Output is over 20000tons and therefore now we are the largest polyolefin Shrink film manufacturer in South China.


We also Make the Polyolefin Shrink film Production line by ourself and sell to other factory, and can update the old POF machines by using the updated technology if customer needs.

Besides end-User,We cooperates with many distributor and sales agents to expand market in China and overseas, now our products are exported to over 100 Countries all around the world and also all over the China, We got high reputations from our kind customers during the long term and stable business cooperations in both overseas and domestic market.


We Make Ordering Easy

At HuaYu our goal is to delivery High quality Polyolefin Shrink films on time and If you can provide the film specifications. We make ordering as easy as possible. You  Just send us your specs and the usage of the film, we will take care of the rest. Simply follow the steps below Contact us now.


1
2
3
4
5
6
WhatsappEmail