"Maßarbeit, Qualitätsservice"

Ihre erste Wahl für Polyolefin-Schrumpffolien  

ISO 9001: 2015 registriert • FDA-zugelassen • REACH-konform

Professioneller Polyolefin-Schrumpffolienhersteller in China

DongGuan Huayu Packing Co., Ltd ist bekannt für die hervorragende Qualität von 5-Lagen-extrudierten, umweltfreundlichen Polyolefin-Schrumpffolien und POF-Maschinen.

Unsere Fabrik umfasst 40000 Quadratmeter eigene Fabrik mit 6 hochqualitativen automatischen POF 5-Schicht coextrudierten Schrumpffolien Produktionslinien, reich an Ressourcen und leistungsstarkes Kapital, die jährliche Produktionsmenge beträgt über 20000 Tonnen und daher sind wir jetzt der größte Polyolefin-Schrumpffolienhersteller in Südchina.


Wir stellen auch die Polyolefin-Schrumpffolien-Produktionslinie selbst her und verkaufen sie an eine andere Fabrik. Bei Bedarf können wir die alten POF-Maschinen mithilfe der aktualisierten Technologie aktualisieren.

Neben dem Endverbraucher arbeiten wir mit vielen Distributoren und Vertriebsmitarbeitern zusammen, um den Markt in China und Übersee zu erweitern. Jetzt werden unsere Produkte in über 100 Länder auf der ganzen Welt und auch in ganz China exportiert die langfristige und stabile geschäftliche Zusammenarbeit in Übersee und im Inland.


Wir machen die Bestellung einfach

Bei HuaYu ist es unser Ziel, hochwertige Polyolefin-Schrumpffolien pünktlich zu liefern und wenn Sie die Folienspezifikationen angeben können. Wir machen die Bestellung so einfach wie möglich. Sie Senden Sie uns einfach Ihre Spezifikationen und die Verwendung des Films, wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Folgen Sie einfach den nachstehenden Schritten. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt.


1
2
3
4
6
5
WhatsAppEmail

“Custom Work, Quality Service”

Your Primary Choice for Polyolefin Shrink Films

ISO 9001:2015 Registered • FDA Approved • REACH Compliant

Superior Quality 5 Layer

Polyolefin Shrink Film Manufacturer

Learn More
Superior Quality 5 Layer

Six 5 Layer Coextruded

Polyolefin Shrink Film Production Lines

Learn More
Six 5 Layer Coextruded

High Intelligence

Polyolefin Shrink Film Slittering Process

Learn More
High Intelligence

Advanced Technology 5 Layer

2400/2800/3500mm POF Film Machines

Learn More
Advanced Technology 5 Layer

Full Colors Copperplate Printing

Polyolefin Shrink Film Printing Service

Learn More
Full Colors Copperplate Printing

Professional Polyolefin Shrink Film Manufacturer In China

Known for the Superb quality of 5 layer extruded environmental friendly Polyolefin Shrink films and POF machines,DongGuan Huayu Packing Co.,Ltd Appreciated all customers for over 25 years supports Since 1993.

Our factory covers 40000 Square meters self-own factory with 6 high Quality Automatic POF 5 layer Coextruded Shrink films Production lines,Rich Resource and powerful Capital,anual Output is over 20000tons and therefore now we are the largest polyolefin Shrink film manufacturer in South China.


We also Make the Polyolefin Shrink film Production line by ourself and sell to other factory, and can update the old POF machines by using the updated technology if customer needs.

Besides end-User,We cooperates with many distributor and sales agents to expand market in China and overseas, now our products are exported to over 100 Countries all around the world and also all over the China, We got high reputations from our kind customers during the long term and stable business cooperations in both overseas and domestic market.


We Make Ordering Easy

At HuaYu our goal is to delivery High quality Polyolefin Shrink films on time and If you can provide the film specifications. We make ordering as easy as possible. You  Just send us your specs and the usage of the film, we will take care of the rest. Simply follow the steps below Contact us now.


1
2
3
4
5
6
WhatsappEmail